Chakra Balance/Check in | Pick a Card🔮

There are seven main energy centers in the body known as CHAKRA’s. Each chakra correlates to specific body parts and emotional/mental attributes within our lives. Working with your chakra’s will help you bring balance into your physical, emotional, mental and spiritual aspects of your life. Today we will be doing a chakra reading, looking at each of the 7 main chakra’s and asking questions to help us bring it to balance.

TIPJAR: If you appreciate my work, consider buying me a virtual cup of coffee here:

The Full video…

Pick your Bundle here – 0:00
Prayer Wheel #1 – 4:27
Dragonfly #2 – 20:52
Bicycle #3 – 41:02

I’d love to hear from you so please comment below and let me know if you resonated with your message today.
With love and an abundance of blessings,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.